More Happy Than Not Book Tag

 

 

more-happy-than-not-011.jpg

 

Hi guys! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend so far! Today I’m that I was nominated to do months ago by the lovely Marie@DrizzleandHurricaneBooks If you haven’t heard of her blog please go visit her , she writes beautiful posts!

The More Happy Than Not Tag was created by Shelumiel, as a companion to Adam Silvera’s novel, More Happy Than Not. There are only three simple rules: (1) answer the question “What makes you more happy than not?”, (2) link back this post to the person who tagged you, and (3) have FUN.

 

What makes me More Happy than Not:

My mom when she’s laughing.

Seeing my dogs barking and having fun.

My sisters dancing and finally getting that new step.

Summer sunsets.

Long walks on the beach.

Talking on the phone with my Grandmother.

MAC lipstick.

Vintage clothes.

Discovering something new.

Taking the perfect picture.

Watching my sister perform in a ballet.

Seeing the leaves change in the fall.

Snowfalls.

Reading when it’s rainy outside.

Good conversations with interesting people.

Watching my mom coming up with a new recipe and then eating it 🙂

Road Trips.

Getting dressed up.

New books.

These are just a few things that make me More Happy Than Not.

Nominees

I’m sorry if I have forgotten anyone!

5 thoughts on “More Happy Than Not Book Tag

Leave a Reply

