Waiting on Wednesday: See How They Run by Ally CarterWhat

New_WoW

Waiting on Wednesday is a meme hosted by Jill at Breaking The Spine that spotlights upcoming releases that everyone’s excited about!

This week I am waiting for:

24644814

Author: Ally Carter
Pages: 336
Expected publication: December 22nd
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Genre: Espionage

Summary from Goodreads:

Inside every secret, there’s a world of trouble. Get ready for the second book in this new series of global proportions–from master of intrigue, New York Times bestselling author Ally Carter.

Grace’s past has come back to hunt her . . . and if she doesn’t stop it, Grace isn’t the only one who will get hurt. Because on Embassy Row, the countries of the world stand like dominoes, and one wrong move can make them all fall down.

The twists get twistier and the turns get even more shocking in the second thrilling installment of Embassy Row.

Goodreads|Amazon|Barnes & Noble


When I first saw that See How They Run was being released I was like:

14788243

giphy (1)

437269

giphy (5)

Then I saw that I would have to wait until December 22 to get my hands on it:

giphy (2)

giphy (9)

What are you waiting for this Wednesday?

6 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday: See How They Run by Ally CarterWhat

  1. I’m pretty excited for this one, too! I liked All Fall Down well enough and I have a feeling See How They Run will be even better. I’m surprised, though, the publishing date is sooner than I thought it was!

    Claire @ Cover to Cover

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t read They All Fall Down yet, but now seeing your excitement for the sequel, I NEED to pick it up.

    P.S. I nominated you for the Creative Blogger award 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

