SBPT: Wrap up post!!!

SBPT15 MEME

Wow! I can’t believe that the Summer Blogger Promo Tour is over! It seems like it was just yesterday when it started. You know, this is kind of a bittersweet moment for me. On one hand I’m glad that it’s over because I feel like I’ve grown a lot as a writer/blogger and I feel a lot less intimidated by guest blogging. On the flip side it means that summer is over which is always kinda sad. Looking back on it now I am just so glad that I decided to participate in this wonderful opportunity where I was able to collaborate creatively with bloggers who have been blogging for a longer period of time than I have. Although I do have to admit that I wasn’t the best partner. I would often forget who I was scheduled with and I often wrote my posts late at night. Since then I’ve learned to schedule posts and that writing post the day of will result in sloppy work. I honestly want to thank all of the bloggers for putting up with me and being really kind and encouraging throughout this whole process. If I could do one thing differently is that j would be more organized on my part other wise everything went smoothly ( well except for one blogger who wasn’t able to send me their post in time ) I still can’t wait to participate next year and I can assure all of you that I will become better at this whole blogging thing by then! Until the next year!

In case you missed some of the SBPT posts!

Marissa Nicole|Jess|Veronika & Ruzaika|Amber & Jessica|Nicole|Roberta|Emily|

One thought on “SBPT: Wrap up post!!!

Leave a Reply

