Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

This is a weekly meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks theme is Top Ten Hyped Books I've Never Read. I mean, I will eventually read these books....someday. I'm just going to give you a fair warning you probably will be shocked by my picks but, I'm going to stand behind my decision for watching too much T.V. and movies. Oh, and I'm trying out a new font today let me know if you like it!

giphy (1)

1. The Winner's Curse by Marie Rutkoski 

 16069030

2. Open Road Summer by Emery Lord

.17978160

3. Love & Other Theories by Alexis Bass

18480081

4. The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

81N-m6WpExL

5. For Real by Alison Cherry

18769257

6. Since You've Been Gone by Morgan Matson

18189606

7. The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

1955e-the2bwrath2band2bthe2bdawn

8. The Fifth Wave by Rick Yancey

fifth-wave

9. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

download (4)

An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

20560137

Which ones are on your list of never have I read?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Hyped Books I’ve Never Read

    • Well, I’m pretty sure that I’ll like An Ember in the Ashes it looks amazing! I had picked up The 5th Wave a while ago and I wasn’t that into the whole alien thing . Although I only read four chapters so I’m definitely going to give it another chance.

      Like

Leave a Reply

