My July TBR

AMOI_Banner

Hey, everyone! So this month I will be participating in a Month of Indies which is hosted by Creatyve Books. So the premise of AMOI is that a group of book bloggers help promote several independent authors books. Independently published authors books don’t always receive the attention that they deserve. In the spirit of AMOI I have decided to mostly read indie books this month although I will be reading a few ARCs this month. Now, I might be able to read all of the books on my TBR this months. There have been a lot of rainy days so far this summer and that gives me more time to read and to do other things besides going to the beach. Okay, that’s enough talking I’m going to get on with my TBR.

24595250

Ignite the Shadows by Ingrid Seymore

25757032

A Malmont Summer by Joshua J. Johnson

noteverygirl_1400x2100

        Not Every Girl  by by Jane McGarry           

cover68351-medium

Everything you and I could of been if we weren’t you and I by Albert Espinosa

cover56218-medium

Those Girls by Lauren Saft

So that’s about it for my July TBR. I don’t want to overwhelm myself like I did last month. I don’t ever want to get to the point that I’m stressed out about reading and don’t find it enjoyable anymore. I hope that you all have a reading month!

2 thoughts on “My July TBR

  1. Not Every Girl looks like it will be an amazing book. Plus the girl on the front cover looks badass. You have to tell how you liked. So adding this and the rest your tbr to my tbr pile lol

    Thank you for being a part of AMOI. Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I know I’m really excited to read Not Every Girl! The cover is amazing honestly I could stare at it all day long ;D if you want to read about my thoughts about it I will be posting my review this Friday. I’m also really excited to be participating in AMOI!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

