{Top Ten Tuesday} Throwback Style

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Brokeandbookish. This week’s theme is My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics We’ve Ever Done In The Past 5 Years. Well, I decided not to participate in this particular Top Ten Tuesday because I have only done two Top Ten Tuesdays. So it would be impossible for me to choose my Top Ten Favorite Favorite Topics. So I decided to do an old topic that I didn’t have the chance to do but, wanted to participate in. So this week I will be doing   Top Ten Books I Feel As Though Everyone Has Read But Me. Now, I won’t be including books like Harry Potter, or The Percy Jackson series. The books listed below are books that I continue to hear either mentioned on social media ot on their blogs. I don’t intend to read more than half of these books.

(1) A Court Of Thorns And Roses

download (2)

(2) Red Queen

41xTH4whq9L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

(3) The Shatter Me Series

download (3)

(4) The Fault In Our Stars

81N-m6WpExL

(5) Anna and The French Kiss

download (4)

(6) Allegiant

allegiant-by-veronica-roth__oPt

(7) The One

3138132

(8) The Fifth Wave

fifth-wave

(9) All Of The Bright Places

51bBbJPlfNL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

(10) Rebel Belle

51GV7IgIh6L._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_I

5 thoughts on “{Top Ten Tuesday} Throwback Style

    • Well, I’m definitely going to be reading the Shatter Me series and Anna and the French Kiss. I very heard such great things about them. I’m sort of on the fence about reading Allegiant, The Fault in our stars, All of the bright places and The Fifth Wave. The first three are sad and I’m not in the mood for a sad book. The reason why I’m not too sure about The Fifth Wave is because I’m not into Sci-fi. The rest I’m simply not interested in reading. Are there any that you would recommend?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Good to hear your opinion about those books! I thought I wasn’t so much into that kind of sci-fi book, when I first picked out The Fifth Wave, but I was surprised! But, I understand it’s not a book for everyone 🙂
        I really would advice you to read the most the Shatter Me series, it’s quite unique and I fell in love with the author’s writing style! I hope you’ll enjoy it! 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

