TOP TEN TUESDAY: TOP TEN BOOKS ON MY TBR FOR SUMMER 2015

TOP TEN TUESDAY: TOP TEN BOOKS ON MY TBR FOR SUMMER 2015

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by Brokeandbookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten Books on my TBR for 2015. Now, I’m probably not going to read all of the books listed today. There are are a lot of ARCs on my summer TBR list that I really need to start reading and so I’m going to have to prioritize.

download

(1). All fall Down by Ally Carter

download (6)

(2) The Program by Suzanne Young

download (7)

(3) Heat of the Moment by Lauren Barnholdt

download (1)

(4) Soulprint by Megan Miranda

download (8)

(5) Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

download (9)

(6) The Wrath & The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

download (5)

(7) The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger

download (4)

(8) Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë

download (3)

(9) The Bourne Identity by Robert Ludlum

download (2)

(10) P.S. I Still Love you by Jenny Han

Are any of these books on your summer TBR list?

16 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY: TOP TEN BOOKS ON MY TBR FOR SUMMER 2015

    • I’m so glad that I’m not the only one who hasn’t read The Program yet! Its ridiculous, I’ve had it on my bookshelf for at least a year and still haven’t picked it up. I’m so excited that I have so many ARCs to read this summer but at times it can be so stressful trying to read them all before they are released 😀 This summer I not only have ARCs that I need to read but, also required reading so it will be crazy!

      Like

      • I do hope you get to enjoy all the ARCs then! I remember when I went trigger happy over arcs. I was in the honeymoon phase for about a month before I realized the publication dates catching up faster than I was reading haha. But everyone reads faster than me so I’m sure you’ll be fine!

        Liked by 1 person

      • I know! That horrifying moment when you realize that all of your ARCs are released the same month :O I have at least ten ARCs that need to be reviewed by the end of the month. Any way thanks for your of confidence 😉

        Like

  1. Nice looking list! While none of these books are on my summer TBR, I happen to LOVE Jane Eyre. I think it’s my favorite stand-alone novel of all time (at least in my top 3). I hope you enjoy it! I’m actually reading a book this summer called The Eyre Affair by Jasper Fforde specifically because the story of JE is a major part of the plot (but it’s a science fantasy thriller!). Ok, I’m done geeking out. Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I do the exact same thing. I tend to always prioritize reading ARCs and end up never having enough time to read anything else. Which can be so frustrating! Hopefully we will still have enough time this summer to read all of of the books on our summer TBR ;D

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

