My late June TBR

Hi! Everyone I know that it it’s a little bit late to be doing a June TBR but, my philosophy is  better late than never. As I’ve already mentioned before I have a lot planned for the month of June on my blog. There will be book tags, giveaways, and a lot of book reviews. This month I have decided to try and read as many books as I can that are on my TBR shelf.  I have so many books that I need to read that its actually starting to stress me out. I also really want to improve my reviews and the only way to do that is by writing more. Below is a list of all of the books that I am going to be writing reviews for this month.

1. Crazy Mountain Kiss by Keith McCafferty

23399004

2. Secret of the Sevens by Lynn Lindquist

23286273

3. The One Thing by Marci Lyn Curtis

18369372 (1)

4.  Those Girls by Lauren Saft

cover56218-medium

5. The Memory Hit by Carla Spradbery

cover63127-medium

6.  Eeny Meeny by M.J. Arlidge

cover62433-medium

7. They Call Me Alexandra Gastone by T.A. Maclagan

cover63743-medium

I’m really excited to read all of these books! Hopefully I will be able to read more books than the seven books that I have listed for June . If I can’t at least I will have put a tiny dent in my TBR.  What are you planning on reading in June? Do you have any recommendations for me?

4 thoughts on “My late June TBR

  1. These look good! Don’t let your TBR list stress you out – there are way too many books to ever read in a lifetime. It’s okay if you don’t get to some. 🙂 Looking forward to all your June posts. Looks like fun!

    Like

Leave a Reply

