The Creative Blogger Award

The Creative Blogger Award

creative blogger award
I was nominated by Marie from Drizzle and Hurricane Books for the Creative Blogger Award a few weeks ago. Not only is she a really nice person she also has a fantastic blog, if you have a chance you should go and visit her. Thank you so much Marie for thinking about me!

The Rules

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Five Interesting Facts About Me:

  • I have been to Walt Disney World thirteen times and one time I was asked if I was famous.
  • I am bilingual I speak English and Spanish.
  • I love listening to movie scores while reading.
  • I have never lived farther than five minutes away from the beach in my entire life.
  • I have never and don’t ever plan on reading Harry Potter.

The Nominees

Olivia @CandidCover

Nori @ReadWriteLove28

Tasha @Head In The Clouds, Heart In The Books

@TheBookJarBlog

Emily @Books&Cleverness

Krystianna @DownrightDystopian

Hadjar @ManyReads

Jackie @JackieGirl02

Kelly @LiveLoveReadYa

8 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. It’s so cool that you’ve been to Disney World so many times! And I totally get you, I don’t really plan on ever reading Harry Potter. Even though it’s supposed to be phenomenal, I’m just not feeling it! I always thought I was the only one ’cause EVERYONE seems to have read it or has it on their TBR.
    Thanks for nominating me, Victoria! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      • I totally understand! I’m not that much into magic books, either. Actually, I saw all of the movies, and then decided to read the books, mostly to see the differences between the two, and I was curious! I mostly enjoyed the world, which is really well-done, and in details, and the characters’ personnalities and growth all thorough the story 🙂
        If it’s called a “must-read” for a whole generation, I don’t think anyone who isn’t that attracted to the story should force themselves to read it, though 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, it must’ve been amazing going to Disneyland so many times! I’m so jealous! 🙂 I’ve always wanted to learn Spanish, it’s so cool you know how. 😀 How could you not want to read Harry Potter? Not shaming you or anything, just honestly curious. Are you not interested in magic? And awesomeness? 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’ve never been interested in magic and I don’t believe in it. That’s why I don’t read books with magic. Also when when I was younger I was going through a stage where I would only read books that had won awards.;) But, I am interested in hearing why you liked the Harry Potter series 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

