Hello, and welcome to The Petite Book Blogger

Well, let me begin by saying just how excited I am to finally have started The Petite Book Blogger!

giphy

But, first let me introduce myself, Hi my name is Victoria I am a petite home-schooled high school student. I love to read, and when I’m not reading you will most likely find me, dressing up my dogs, taking lots of pictures, hanging out with my best friend, discovering a new restaurants, watching old movies, or planning my next trip. I have always been an avid reader (my parents have pictures of me when I was two reading picture books) but, I had never thought about starting my own blog up until recently because I didn’t even know that people actually blogged about books ( I know you’re probably thinking that I live under a rock but, I was probably reading something anyway). After reading book blogs and discovering that there was there whole community of book lovers I decided to create The Petite Book Blogger to share with others my love of books, travel, vintage fashion, and more.  My blog will be mostly about books but, I would like to be able to talk about my other interests as well. I can’t wait to start this new chapter in my life and to meet people and have good conversations.

Love, V.

 

7 thoughts on “Hello, and welcome to The Petite Book Blogger

Leave a Reply

